Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler W

Tyler W

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler W
"When I called, Audrey made the process sweet, simple and was very helpful with explaining things well. She and the entire office are always very polite and good about handling/answering any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Titus Brewer

Titus Brewer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Titus Brewer
"Polite , Answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of Amanda Swain

Amanda Swain

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Swain
"Just wanted to say that I had a great experience with Audrey!! She was super sweet! Couldn't ask for better person! She made my experience so easy! Never had to deal with this before(usually made the husband do it) but like I said Audrey made it so easy!! Please ask for her!!"
Profile photo of Brad Wilson

Brad Wilson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Wilson
"Audrey is always eager to help and always does so in a quick, efficient, and friendly manner. She is always a pleasure to deal with!!"
Profile photo of Foximations

Foximations

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Foximations
"Audrey was wonderful to work with. She got me taken care of quickly and with care. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pam Reason

Pam Reason

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Reason
"Great to do business with, very prompt"
Profile photo of Michael Layman

Michael Layman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Layman
"Hello everyone!, I just wanted to leave some feedback for my support agent “Audrey” she was very helpful and on top of everything. Thankyou so much!!"
Profile photo of Vincent Reh

Vincent Reh

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Reh
"I am very pleased with everyone at this agency. Always on the ball and totally professional. It’s so wonderful to get great service after constantly dealing with all the idiots and con artists infesting our society today."
Profile photo of April Blocker

April Blocker

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Blocker
"Thank you so much Audrey for taking care all my needs you have been so helpful with matter and I appreciate you thanks again"
Profile photo of Misty Youngblood

Misty Youngblood

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Youngblood
"I called about renters insurance and Audry got my insurance and had it all explained to me in less than 10 mins. She is always very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Curtis Deardorff

Curtis Deardorff

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Deardorff
"Just started a policy with Jesse. He was very kind, knowledgeable, and upfront. Would absolutely recommend him."
Profile photo of Erin Rhodes

Erin Rhodes

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Rhodes
"Jesse is always easy to work with. He and his business is great!"
Profile photo of Johnny Snyder

Johnny Snyder

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Snyder
"Jesse pays close attention to detail and really caters to your specific needs. You can’t ask for a better Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Casey McPherson-Penix

Casey McPherson-Penix

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey McPherson-Penix
"Had a great experience and I’m saving more on car insurance. They were very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Andrew Ritchie

Andrew Ritchie

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ritchie
"Audrey was great about getting things set up for me."
Profile photo of Marion Pierce

Marion Pierce

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Pierce
"Great service! Easy to work with. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Tyler Jarrett

Tyler Jarrett

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Jarrett
"I had an amazing experience here. I was helped out by Audrey and she made everything quick and easy for me. She was very kind and helped me throughout the whole process, answering any questions I had. Thanks to the help of Audrey and her team getting my vehicle insured couldn’t have been any easier."
Profile photo of Joy Goodpaster

Joy Goodpaster

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Goodpaster
"Good Morning, I needed a document sent to my mortgage provider. I left a voice mail with my request and within minutes, Audrey called me back, had me send her the letter I received and notified me that it would be taken of! She did an awesome job!! I have been with State Farm for years. Have always been satisfied. 😊 Thank you, Joy Goodpaster"
Profile photo of Carlos Sauri

Carlos Sauri

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sauri
"Aubrey was a great help, very informative and polite over the phone. Thank you for everything! Really enjoy State Farm."
Profile photo of Ahvee Veasley

Ahvee Veasley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahvee Veasley
"One of the most helpful group of people to work with to get your needs met and feel secure with getting insurance…Audrey has been amazing to work with, she is consistent, communicates any needs or changes, and really went out of her way to make sure that I was comfortable with the changes I have made with my policy!!! Thank you so much for your help!!!"
Profile photo of joann hammond

joann hammond

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joann hammond
"would highly recommend everyone do a insurance pricing checkup. I have home owners insurance, rental insurance and PLPD on 2 vehicles and I am going to go from $4,811.00 a year down to $2,230 a year for similar coverage and deductibles. That is a lot of money. I worked with Jesse Anderson with State Farm and I would highly recommend giving him a call or I actually emailed him with copies of my current coverage. He followed through this whole process and made the switch so easy. I am on disability so you can imagine that $2600.00 a year savings is substantial for me and I couldn't have asked for any better of service to top off all of the money savings!"
Profile photo of steven

steven

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven
"Audrey listened and understood my requests and then handled them promptly. Done✔️. Done✔️. Done ✔️ . Service when needed is all I ask, and she delivered as expected."
Profile photo of Ricky Burns

Ricky Burns

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Burns
"Audrey is hands down the most understanding and polite person to work with! She went above and beyond to help us out with our policy! If you need any insurance help she’s the one to go to!!"
Profile photo of Blake Holland

Blake Holland

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Holland
"Called asking about some business insurance, even though the State Farm company wasn't able to insure a type of business was asking about. Still was willing to give some insight on why they weren't able to and some other companies that were possibly able to."
Profile photo of Taiyu Wei

Taiyu Wei

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taiyu Wei
"Jesse is a very good agent, very patience and kindness, it's really a perfect experience"